Our fields of expertise

BUSINESS STRATEGY

  • Governance

  • Digital transformation

  • Crisis management

  • International growth

MARKETING STRATEGY

  • Global marketing strategy

  • Data and digital planning

  • Content creation

  • Team coordination

  • Outsourcing of services

BUSINESS OPTIMIZATION

  • Strategic planning

  • Commercial performance

  • Team coaching

  • Managerial outsourcing

HUMAN MANAGEMENT

  • Managerial transformation

  • Team management

  • Managerial support

  • Individual coaching

BUSINESS STRATEGY

Having a clear strategy gives you a framework that guides and facilitates your day-to-day decisions. It also provides your teams with visibility and thus gives meaning to their missions.

It's not easy to run a business on a daily basis, is it? It's easy to be overwhelmed by the ups and downs of everyday life. But it's much less easy to step back in the midst of these ups and downs.

And yet... isn't that the key to the success of every company that lasts, to be able to take a step back, analyze the situation and make decisions in a lucid way.

It is essential to keep an overview. To get away from the day-to-day to pursue medium- and long-term goals. This is where we come in, giving you a new vision that will enable you to make your decisions in an objective and new way.

MARKETING STRATEGY

In companies, marketing is often disconnected from the global activity. The lack of access to strategic data and the fact that marketing is composed of junior staff or people with traditional marketing skills do not always allow to be in tune with the needs of current markets and new customer expectations.

Add to this the lack of time, means, and resources and it is indeed difficult for companies to carry out a marketing strategy that meets the expectations and needs of the market in 2020.

In order to build a solid marketing strategy, we start with a global review of your company's marketing situation in relation to the challenges of your market. And we accompany you at all stages of its deployment, whether it is in skills enhancement, tool improvement or skills outsourcing.

BUSINESS OPTIMIZATION

Business performance can be defined by a company's ability to offer a product / service tailored to the needs of consumers, while deploying optimal organization and processes to market them. Indicators (turnover, sales, margins, market share...) are used to measure this performance and support the sales teams in achieving these objectives.

But how to manage the human resources that make up this sales force? Profiles that are increasingly in the field and teleworking, and less and less inclined to administrative tasks. Less operational visibility leads to a progressive loss of performance.

This is where we come in, by setting up the team/process and objectives structure and accompany you with the help of tailor-made methods, and by supporting the teams in the continuous improvement of their individual productivity.

 
 
 
 

HUMAN MANAGEMENT

The creation of value is mostly achieved by your human resources, that's why your employees are a real performance lever.

In a difficult economic context, the stress generated by the perception of the crisis leads executives and managers to focus on the performance of the company while forgetting the human aspect. Decisions will be business-oriented without taking into account the professional well-being and fulfillment of employees. Yet these are the elements that will allow you to get through a difficult period in your company.

We help you to put the human being back at the center of your strategy by making your relational intelligence speak. This will allow you to reach your objectives more easily. But also to improve your employer brand !

Our methods

Distance work, coaching, field support, ...

 

We are agile about the way of working and exchanging, what suits you will suit us ;)

1- Audit

How can we help you without observing and understanding your problem?

We always start with an audit of your situation

2- Workshops / Brainstorming

Then, we set up workshops and discussion times to put ourselves in your shoes.  The exchange is our best tool ;)

3- Rapport

We provide you with more or less consequent reports depending on the topics addressed at each stage of the mission.

OUR OFFICES:

Bordeaux / Hong Kong 

 

Wherever you are, we intervene.

.

HARi.wtf as Write The Future

Nos domaines d'expertises

STRATÉGIE D’ENTREPRISE

  • Gouvernance 

  • Transformation digitale  

  • Gestion de crise 

  • Croissance internationale

STRATÉGIE MARKETING

  • Stratégie marketing globale 

  • Planification Data et digitale 

  • Creation de contenus 

  • Coordination d’équipes 

  • Externalisation de services

OPTIMISATION COMMERCIALE

  • Planification stratégique 

  • Performance commerciale  

  • Accompagnement d’équipes 

  • Externalisation managériale

MANAGEMENT HUMAIN

  • Transformation managériale  

  • Management d’équipe

  • Accompagnement managerial 

  • Coaching individual 

STRATÉGIE D'ENTREPRISE

Avoir une stratégie claire vous donne un cadre qui guide et facilite vos décisions au quotidien. Cela permet également à vos équipes d’avoir de la visibilité et donc de donner du sens à leurs missions.

Pas évident au quotidien de diriger une entreprise, n’est-ce pas ? C’est facile de se laisse envahir par les aléas du quotidien. Mais beaucoup moins aisé de prendre du recul au milieu de ces aléas.

Et pourtant... n’est-ce pas la clé du succès de chaque entreprise qui dure, arriver à prendre du recul, analyser la situation et prendre des décisions de façon lucide.

Il est essentiel de conserver une vue d’ensemble. De s’extraire du quotidien pour poursuivre des objectifs à moyen et long terme. C’est là que nous vous intervenons, en vous donnant une nouvelle vision vous permettant de prendre vos décisions de manière objective.

STRATÉGIE MARKETING

En entreprise, le marketing est souvent déconnecté de l'activité globale. Le manque d’accès aux données stratégiques et le fait que le marketing soit composé de staff junior ou de personnes à compétences marketing traditionnel ne permettent pas toujours d’être en phase avec les besoins des marchés actuels et les nouvelles attentes clients. 

Ajoutez à ça le manque de temps, de moyens, et de ressources et il est effectivement difficile pour les entreprises de mener à bien une stratégie marketing qui répond aux attentes et besoin du marché en 2020.

Afin de construire une stratégie marketing solide, nous vous proposons de commencer avec dans une revue globale de la situation marketing de votre entreprise face aux enjeux de votre marché. Et nous vous accompagnons à toutes les étapes du déploiement de celle-ci, qu’elles soient en montée de compétences, amélioration outils ou externalisation de compétences.

OPTIMISATION COMMERCIALE

La performance commerciale peut être définie par la capacité d'une entreprise à proposer un produit / service adapté aux besoins des consommateurs, le tout en déployant une organisation et des processus optimaux pour les commercialiser. Des indicateurs (chiffre d’affaires, ventes, marges, parts de marché…) permettent de mesurer cette performance et d’accompagner les équipes commerciales dans l’atteinte de ces objectifs.

Mais comment manager les ressources humaines qui compose cette force de vente ? Des profils qui sont de plus en plus sur le terrain et en télétravail, et de moins en moins enclins à des tâches administratives. Moins de visibilité opérationnelle engendre une perte progressive de performance.

C’est là que nous intervenons, en mettant en place la structure équipes / process et objectifs et vous accompagnons avec l’aide de méthodes sur-mesure, et en accompagnant les équipes dans l’améliorer continue de leur productivité individuelle.

 
 
 
 

MANAGEMENT HUMAIN

La création de valeur est réalisée en majorité par vos ressources humaines, c’est pour cette raison que vos collaborateurs sont un réel levier de performance. 

Dans un contexte économique difficile, le stress généré par la perception de la crise amène les dirigeants et managers à se focaliser sur la performance de l’entreprise en oubliant l’aspect humain. Les décisions seront orientées Business sans prendre en compte le bien-être et l’épanouissement professionnels des collaborateurs. C’est pourtant ces éléments qui vous permettrons de passer une période difficile dans votre entreprise. 

Nous vous aidons à remettre l’humain au centre de vos attentions en faisant parler votre intelligence relationnelle. Cela vous permettra d’accéder plus facilement à vos objectifs. Mais aussi d’améliorer votre marque employeur !  

Nos méthodes

Travail à distance, coaching, accompagnement terrain, … 

Nous sommes agiles concernant la manière de travailler et d’échanger. Ce qui vous conviendra nous conviendra !

1- Audit

Tout projet commence par une phase d'observation, et d'analyses afin comprendre en detail vos enjeux.  C'est la phase d'audit de votre situation."

2- Atelier de travail / Brainstorming

Puis, nous mettons en place des ateliers et des temps de discussions pour davantage se mettre à votre place. L’échange est notre meilleur outil ;).

3- Rapport

Nous preparons des rapports plus ou moins conséquents en fonction des sujets aborder à chaque étape de la mission, que nous vous presentons accompagnés de plans d actions suggerés concits, realistes et réalisables. 

NOS BUREAUX:

Bordeaux / Hong Kong 

 

Où que vous soyez, nous intervenons.

.

HARi.wtf as Write The Future