We are a consulting agency based in Bordeaux, Hong Kong and Phnom Penh, working on issues of corporate strategy, business improvement and marketing performance in the world of Food & Beverage and customer relations.
 

OUR HISTORY

Launched by Pierre Stanghellini in September 2016, HARi, the Consulting agency, was designed to provide rapid sales and marketing improvement solutions to companies stranded in a developing economic crisis in the Hong Kong restaurant industry. Some of these companies had never worked with traditional consulting agencies before. They didn't need strategic and conceptual mission reports with many pages but practical solutions that could be quickly applied on the ground, with the teams. At that point, the survival of their working tools was at stake.

A set of suggestions, a lot of common sense, and regular support allowed them to defend themselves in their respective markets.

 

And that's how HARi was born, in offices and warehouses of food suppliers, deep in the port area in Hong Kong, in the cramped premises of small catering groups in Aberdeen, on the ground with operational teams; in a few words; through high mobility, permanent agility, the continuous writing of strategies and solutions to increasingly complex and different challenges.

 

One after the other, the missions followed one after the other, going from a few weeks to a few months, from a consultant to a complete team, from following up sales teams to coaching executives, from Hong Kong to international markets.

Today, 4 years later, after thousands of hours of consulting, coaching, brainstorming, and travel, HARi continues its development through projects in Asia, Europe, and the Middle East in markets ranging from hotels, restaurants, distribution, internal services to companies.

 

The keys to our success are our collaborations and your success. This is part of the very identity of our agency.

Our values: innovative approach, optimism, loyalty, and rigor.

 

Wherever your strategic, commercial, and marketing issues are, we can help you.

 

Our key dates

  • HARi creation - Opening of the Hong Kong office

  • First clients in Hong Kong: F&B, food suppliers, Private Jet brokers, BtoB

  • First clients in Macau   

  • First clients in China (Shanghai & Pekin)

  • First clients in Vietnam & Cambodia

  • Office opens in Phnom Penh, Cambodia (first client)

  • First customers in France.

  • Opening of the office in Bordeaux, France.

  • First clients in Dubai

  • First customer in Japan

  • First customer in New Zealand

  • We will write it with you;)

 
Pierre,
Founder of HARi.wtf
 

Our values

  • INNOVATIVE APPROACH

    Our international intervention has made us agile and creative. We bring you different working methods and durably increase the efficiency of your teams.

  • OPTIMISM

    Where you see a threat, we see an opportunity. We give you a new vision to make your decisions.

  • LOYALTY

    HARi is not satisfied with business relationships, our team is fully committed to your projects.

  • RIGOR

    We respect our commitments with care. Whatever the cost, we honor them.

 

Our markets

OUR OFFICES:

Bordeaux / Hong Kong 

 

Wherever you are, we intervene.

.

HARi.wtf as Write The Future

Nous sommes un cabinet de conseil basé à Bordeaux, Hong Kong et Phnom Penh, travaillant sur des enjeux de digitalisation d’entreprise, et de performance commerciale & marketing dans le monde du Food and Beverage et de la relation client.
 

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Lancé par Pierre Stanghellini, en septembre 2016, HARi, l’agence de Consulting, avait pour vocation d’apporter des solutions d’améliorations rapides commerciales et marketing aux entreprises bloquées dans une crise économique naissante au sein de la restauration à Hong Kong. Certaines de ces entreprises n’avaient jamais travaillé avec des agences de consulting classiques. Elles n’avaient pas besoin de rapports de missions stratégiques et conceptuels comportante de nombreuses pages mais de solutions pratiques et applicables rapidement sur le terrain, auprès des équipes. A ce moment là, la survie de leurs outils de travail était en jeu.

Pour se faire, un ensemble de suggestions, beaucoup de bon sens, et un accompagnement régulier ont permis de se défendre sur leur marchés respectifs.

Et c’est comme ça qu’HARi est né, dans des bureau-entrepôts de fournisseurs de produits alimentaires, au fin fond de la zone portuaire à Hong Kong, dans des locaux exigus de petits groupes de restaurations à Aberdeen, sur le terrain auprès d’équipes opérationnelles; en quelques mots; par une forte mobilité, une agilité permanente, l'écriture continue de stratégies et de solutions face à des enjeux de plus en plus complexes et différents.

Les une après les autres, les missions se sont enchainées, passant de quelques semaines à quelques mois, d’un consultant à une équipe complète, de suivi d’équipes commerciales au coaching de dirigeants, de Hong Kong à l’international.

Aujourd’hui, 4 ans après, des milliers d’heures de consulting, de coaching, de brainstorming et de voyage, HARi continue son développement via des projets en Asie, en Europe et au Moyen-Orient sur des marchés passant par l’hôtellerie, la restauration, la distribution, services internes aux entreprises.

Les clefs de notre succès sont nos collaborations et vos réussites, cela est inscrit dans l’identité même de notre agence.

Nos valeurs: Approche innovante, optimisme, loyauté et rigueur.

Là où vos enjeux stratégiques, commerciaux et marketing sont, nous pouvons vous aider.

 

Nos dates clés

  • Création HARi - Ouverture du bureau d’Hong Kong 

  • Premiers clients a Hong kong: F&B, food suppliers, Private Jet brokers, BtoB  

  • Premiers clients à Macau  

  • Premiers clients en Chine (Shanghai Pekin

  • Premiers clients au Vietnam & au Cambodge

  • Ouverture du bureau à Phnom Penh, au Cambodge

  • Premiers clients en France

  • Ouverture du bureau à Bordeaux, en France.   

  • Premiers clients à Dubaï 

  • Premier client au Japon  

  • Premier client en Nouvelle-Zélande

  • Nous l’écrirons avec vous ;)

 
Pierre,
Fondateur d'HARi.wtf
 

Nos valeurs

  • APPROCHE INNOVANTE

    Notre intervention à l’international nous a rendus agiles et créatifs. Nous vous apportons des méthodes de travail différentes et augmentons durablement l’efficacité de vos équipes.

  • OPTIMISME

    Là où vous voyez une menace, nous voyons une opportunité. Nous vous donnons une nouvelle vision pour prendre vos décisions.

  • LOYAUTÉ

    HARi ne se contente pas de relations commerciales, notre équipe s’engage pleinement dans vos projets.

  • RIGUEUR

    Nous respectons nos engagements avec soin. Quoiqu’il en coûte nous les honorons.

 

Nos marchés

NOS BUREAUX:

Bordeaux / Hong Kong 

 

Où que vous soyez, nous intervenons.

.

HARi.wtf as Write The Future